Originally a cassette-only release back in 1986, this semi-legendary album is finally released in a limited edition on CD for the very first time. The few who have heard this album have long ago worn out the fragile tape, and for those who have never heard it, here it is in a newly remastered version for a limited time only at a very special price.

Not much is known about The Visionaries; they don't seem to have played any live concerts and perhaps only existed in a recording studio somewhere. It's also quite possible that they only existed as a figment of someone's fevered imagination. Who knows? All we know is that this is their second album, and after this they seem to have completely disappeared from the face of the Earth.


Track Listing:

   1. Rule of Thumb

   2. Shine

   3. The Big Bluff

   4. Tender Terror

   5. The Legend of Bill Hines

   6. Take It Home

   7. Queens

   8. Pyramid Party

   9. Angel from Hell

  10. I Only Laugh When I Hurt

  11. Lying Through Your Teeth

  12. Barstool Fever

  13. Laughing Up My Sleeve

  14. Mark of the Beast

Price is $5.00 plus postage and handling.

Home    *    Music Production    *    Promotion    *    Sales    *    Contact Us

more visionariesVisionaries.html
Also available in mp3 formathttp://punkhart.com/shop/index.php?main_page=product_music_info&cPath=69_71&products_id=199


Quake Records